My Dog Kelsy – A Match Made in Heaven

 

image

Kelsy is an adorable female dog and she is a beagle who loves to run, walk and sleep.

Kelsy is my grandparents and my dog. She is a beautiful pure breed beagle and is white, brown and black and has patches all over.

The dog was born with another family and we didn’t get until she was two from a rescue vet. We brought Kelsy into our family at the time I first started tennis and after tennis we would take her for pizza. Kelsy is well trained and knows how to sit, stay and love people. Her favorite things are food, me and my grandparents. Kelsy turned 4 years old this month and has adjusted very nicely to our family.

Kelsy is a friendly family dog and I don’t know what I would do without her. She is a match made in heaven.

She is the best dog that you will ever meet.

Leave a Reply

